10 Adorable DIY Father’s Day Gift Ideas

With Father’s Day right around the corner (THIS SUNDAY, June 15), I have been hooked on Pinterest. My little man made a FANTASTIC toe painting the other day (YES, toe. Because finger painting apparently creeps him out and he would much rather step in the paint?) While I’m sure my husband will treasure it –who doesn’t love toe art- I thought B and I could give this whole DIY Father’s Day gift thing another go. I am by no means crafty enough to come up with anything on my own but I thought I would share with you my 10 favorite ideas I found on Pinterest.. Some even include free printables.. YOU’RE WELCOME ! :-)

1. Footprint Keepsake

2. I Love Daddy Because Frame

3. Mosaic Coasters

4. Carwash Kit

5. Hilarious Spatula Gift

6. Love, Your Little Peanut

7. A Little “Stache” for All the Dads

8. “Walk With Me Daddy” Poem

9. Sharpie Mugs!

10. Nuts About Dad

I don’t know about you guys but 5, 6, and 8 are my top 3 faves. I might have to go with #6 because we call B our little peanut :) What do your kiddos have planned this year? Please share your DIY Father’s Day ideas! 

Leave a Reply

